History

News

10.04.2015
The ISEPR Foundation prepared the first issue of “Rating of Political Parties” of the first quarter of 2015

02.02.2015
The ISEPR Foundation has launched a new monthly edition «Historian. Magazine about the relevant past»

The Non-profit Foundation - Institute for Socioeconomic and Political Research (ISEPR Foundation) was established on June 8, 2012 in Moscow

The founders of the Foundation are:

On June 8, 2012 at the general meeting of founders the administrative structure of the Foundation was established:

  • Foundation’s Board of Directors consisting of five people under the chairmanship of Svetlana Yurevna Orlova, who at the time was the deputy chairman of the Council of the Federation of the Russian Federation Federal Assembly;
  • Foundation’s Advisory Board consisting of well-known politicians, experts, representatives of the business community, under the chairmanship of Fyodorov Nikolay Vasilyevich, the Russian Federation Minister of agriculture;
  • The single executive body represented by Foundation’s Chief Executive Officer Kirill Vadimovich Solod, acting under the Charter.

In Autumn 2012 ISEPR Foundation was put to a very important task of organizing a broad-scale analytical and expert platform, that should become one of the intellectual centers for decision making, primarily in domestic policy.

On October 10, 2012 Dmitry Vladimirovich Badovsky became Chairman of the Board of Directors at the ISEPR Foundation.

The first major public research of the ISEPR Foundation was an analytical report «The Direct Election of Governors and Collection System of the Municipal Signatures in 2012» published on November 15, 2012. Among other things the report justified the necessity to give constituent territories of the Russian Federation the right to choose the model of empowering the senior official in the region.

The ISEPR Foundation is also given a task of supporting conceptually and substantively the activities of the All-Russia People’s Front (known by its Russian initialism ONF). In March 2013 the ISEPR Foundation together with the ONF organized the first conference of the All-Russia People’s Front called the Construction of Social Justice, that took place in Rostov-on-Don on March 28-29, 2013.

On March 29, 2013 in accordance with the executive order from the President of the Russian Federation № 115-rp the ISEPR Foundation became one of the administrators of so-called «Presidential grant».

According to the executive order of the President of Russian Federation dated January 17, 2014 № 11-rp the ISEPR Foundation became one of the non-profit non-governmental organizations that were entrusted with implementation of state support of NGOs that implement socially important projects and projects in the field of protections of the rights and freedoms of man and citizen.

История

Новости

21.05.2016
Праймериз «Единой России»: новые данные. Исследование ИСЭПИ и ВЦИОМ

28.03.2016
«Международные процессы» в «Скопусе»

Некоммерческий фонд — Институт социально-экономических и политических исследований (Фонд ИСЭПИ) был учрежден в г. Москве 8 июня 2012 года.

Учредителями Фонда являются:

На общем собрании учредителей 8 июня 2012 года была сформирована управленческая структура Фонда:

  • Совет директоров Фонда в количестве пяти человек под председательством Светланы Юрьевны Орловой, на тот момент заместителя председателя Совета Федерации ФС РФ;
  • Попечительский совет Фонда, в состав которого вошли известные политики, эксперты, представители бизнес-сообщества, под председательством Федорова Николая Васильевича, министра сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации;
  • Единоличный исполнительный орган в лице Исполнительного директора Фонда Кирилла Вадимовича Солода, действующего на основании Устава.

Осенью 2012 года перед Фондом ИСЭПИ была поставлена важнейшая задача — организация масштабной аналитической и экспертной площадки, которая должна стать одним из интеллектуальных центров принятия решений, прежде всего, в области внутренней политики страны.

10 октября 2012 года председателем Совета директоров Фонда ИСЭПИ избран Дмитрий Владимирович Бадовский.

Первым крупным публичным исследованием Фонда ИСЭПИ стал аналитический доклад «Прямые выборы губернаторов и система сбора муниципальных подписей в 2012 году», опубликованный 15 ноября 2012 г. В докладе, в том числе, обосновывалась необходимость предоставления субъектам РФ права выбора модели наделения полномочиями высшего должностного лица региона.

Перед Фондом ИСЭПИ также поставлена задача концептуального и содержательного сопровождения деятельности Общероссийского народного фронта (ОНФ). В марте 2013 года Фонд ИСЭПИ совместно с ОНФ выступил организатором первой конференции Общероссийского народного фронта «Строительство социальной справедливости», которая состоялась 28-29 марта 2013 года в Ростове-на-Дону.

29 марта 2013 года в соответствии с Распоряжением Президента Российской Федерации № 115-рп Фонд ИСЭПИ вошел в число распорядителей так называемого «Президентского гранта».

Согласно Распоряжению Президента Российской Федерации от 17 января 2014 г. № 11-рп Фонд ИСЭПИ включен в состав некоммерческих неправительственных организаций, которым поручено осуществить государственную поддержку ННО, реализующих социально значимые проекты и проекты в области защиты прав и свобод человека и гражданина.